Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Douglas Winterrowd

Douglas Winterrowd

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Winterrowd
"Everytime we call, the office is informative, cheerful and extremely helpful. Chris will meet with you in person if you need too."
Profile photo of Kyle Cunningham

Kyle Cunningham

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Cunningham
"My wife and I have enjoyed working with Raquel and the whole office for our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Don Dayton

Don Dayton

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Dayton
"A friendly and professional staff providing coverage for my vehicles."
Profile photo of Carol Lovell

Carol Lovell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Lovell
"Last year my State Farm Agent of over 30 years retired. I was assigned to Chris by chance. I was apprehensive, but have been very happy with him and his staff. Very responsive and helpful. I would recommend him most highly."
Profile photo of Lori Malicoat

Lori Malicoat

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Malicoat
"We had great service and the workers are great"
Profile photo of jasmine mercado

jasmine mercado

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jasmine mercado
"Raquel was so nice and so helpful. Everything went really great!"
Profile photo of Joseph Janisch

Joseph Janisch

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Janisch
"Pleasure to deal with. Always very helpful and accommodating. Never hesitate to call, everyone I've dealt with here makes the process a breeze."
Profile photo of Chris Arbuckle

Chris Arbuckle

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Arbuckle
"Called to get insurance on a used vehicle. Raquel made it easy and quick and was very personable. Thanks Raquel!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Crapo

Elizabeth Crapo

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Crapo
"Is there a 6 star option?! I LOVE everyone in Chris McCreery’s office. So very helpful with everything! They fight my insurance battles so I don’t have to. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Phil Slavens

Phil Slavens

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Slavens
"The staff at McCrerry State Farm Insurance have always been there for the times we have needed them. They work very hard to insure your claims are handled quickly and professionally. GreT people to work with!"
Profile photo of Adam Lehe

Adam Lehe

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Lehe
"Chris provides an incredible level of customer service with no pressure. He comes prepared and guides you, provides you options and gives you the information needed to make the best decision for you and your families needs. I’ve been with State Farm for 17 years, the last three with Chris, and he is the only agent who has provided this level of service in any town or state I have lived. His staff are an extension of his leadership, service and are helpful with all needs."
Profile photo of Tim Osborne

Tim Osborne

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Osborne
"Fast friendly service."
Profile photo of Elaine Banter

Elaine Banter

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Banter
"Raquel was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She made for a pleasant experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Hemphill

Mary Hemphill

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hemphill
"Chris has been our insurance agent for 17 years. They treat us as they would a friend or family member. When my daughter had an accident about a decade ago I called his office first while I was on my way to the site. The tow truck was there before I got there. The staff in Chris’s office were concerned about my daughter’s wellbeing and mine. I could give many such stories. They are just good people and we are loyal to State Farm."
Profile photo of Indy Worker

Indy Worker

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indy Worker
"Chris is the best insurance agent in Brownsburg. State Farm has been my agent for almost 20 years , and Raquel is a delight to work with, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jerry Bryant

Jerry Bryant

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Bryant
"Raquel is great! She helped me with adding a new home and removing the old one as well as adding a new vehicle policy. She is very professional and clearly great at her job. Easy and fast to contact through email, calls, and texts. Pleasure to work with her she is an asset to the Sate Farm team. Thank you."
Profile photo of Andrea Mayfield

Andrea Mayfield

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Mayfield
"The staff are awesome and very helpful. We would recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Laura Archer

Laura Archer

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Archer
"Always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Malloy

Jennifer Malloy

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Malloy
"Been the best insurance for 22 years and counting!"
Profile photo of Robert Maxwell

Robert Maxwell

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Maxwell
"Jan is always very responsive and pleasant to work with. Appreciate all she does as a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Carrie bozarth

Carrie bozarth

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie bozarth
"What a great group of people. They make me feel like family. Thank you."
Profile photo of Curt Saunders

Curt Saunders

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Saunders
"Five stars for Chris and Jan, ZERO stars for state farm as a corporation. I suggest avoiding the state farm company."
Profile photo of adriana lopez

adriana lopez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by adriana lopez
"Very helpful and explained details well."
Profile photo of Laura Smith

Laura Smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Smith
"Raquel and Jan have been very helpful with the changes to our policies. We appreciate you!"