Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce Berryman

Bruce Berryman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Berryman
"Good"
Profile photo of John Clark

John Clark

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Clark
"Very informative and detailed."
Profile photo of Chris “Boogs” Afflerbach

Chris “Boogs” Afflerbach

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris “Boogs” Afflerbach
"Raquel was fantastic to work with! Looking forward to working with her more!"
Profile photo of Meghan Bozarth

Meghan Bozarth

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Bozarth
"Carolyn Bozarth is extremely helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of Lee

Lee

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee
"Absolutely easy anytime I need any info or adding anything to my policy!"
Profile photo of Emily Hood

Emily Hood

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hood
"Answered every question I had regarding the topic of conversation and was very kind and on top of it"
Profile photo of Nicholas Rossi

Nicholas Rossi

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Rossi
"When we first met with Chris when we moved to Brownsburg, we knew we had found the right place to get all of our insurance needs. Today, we needed several documents notarized with witnesses and in a matter of minutes my wife and kids were in the office and being helped with the team (thank you, Janet, Chris, and Carolyn!). Moving from IL was a bit of a transition for us a few years ago, but Chris and his team made a somewhat stressful part, a breeze. Customer service (at all hours of the day) from this office is top notch! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christina Carmichael

Christina Carmichael

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Carmichael
"Raquel was incredible to work with. She was so kind and easy to talk to, both about our policy and about fun things that we had in common. She made a stressful task so much better, I look forward to going back to Chris McCreery’s state farm branch."
Profile photo of Elaine Banter

Elaine Banter

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Banter
"Raquel was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She made for a pleasant experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Timothy Minkner

Timothy Minkner

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Minkner
"Janet is always a pleasure to deal with always willing to work with me and get things figured out."
Profile photo of Douglas Winterrowd

Douglas Winterrowd

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Winterrowd
"Everytime we call, the office is informative, cheerful and extremely helpful. Chris will meet with you in person if you need too."
Profile photo of Kyle Cunningham

Kyle Cunningham

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Cunningham
"My wife and I have enjoyed working with Raquel and the whole office for our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Don Dayton

Don Dayton

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Dayton
"A friendly and professional staff providing coverage for my vehicles."
Profile photo of Carol Lovell

Carol Lovell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Lovell
"Last year my State Farm Agent of over 30 years retired. I was assigned to Chris by chance. I was apprehensive, but have been very happy with him and his staff. Very responsive and helpful. I would recommend him most highly."
Profile photo of Lori Malicoat

Lori Malicoat

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Malicoat
"We had great service and the workers are great"
Profile photo of jasmine mercado

jasmine mercado

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jasmine mercado
"Raquel was so nice and so helpful. Everything went really great!"
Profile photo of Joseph Janisch

Joseph Janisch

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Janisch
"Pleasure to deal with. Always very helpful and accommodating. Never hesitate to call, everyone I've dealt with here makes the process a breeze."
Profile photo of Chris Arbuckle

Chris Arbuckle

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Arbuckle
"Called to get insurance on a used vehicle. Raquel made it easy and quick and was very personable. Thanks Raquel!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Crapo

Elizabeth Crapo

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Crapo
"Is there a 6 star option?! I LOVE everyone in Chris McCreery’s office. So very helpful with everything! They fight my insurance battles so I don’t have to. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Phil Slavens

Phil Slavens

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Slavens
"The staff at McCrerry State Farm Insurance have always been there for the times we have needed them. They work very hard to insure your claims are handled quickly and professionally. GreT people to work with!"
Profile photo of Adam Lehe

Adam Lehe

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Lehe
"Chris provides an incredible level of customer service with no pressure. He comes prepared and guides you, provides you options and gives you the information needed to make the best decision for you and your families needs. I’ve been with State Farm for 17 years, the last three with Chris, and he is the only agent who has provided this level of service in any town or state I have lived. His staff are an extension of his leadership, service and are helpful with all needs."
Profile photo of Tim Osborne

Tim Osborne

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Osborne
"Fast friendly service."
Profile photo of Mary Hemphill

Mary Hemphill

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hemphill
"Chris has been our insurance agent for 17 years. They treat us as they would a friend or family member. When my daughter had an accident about a decade ago I called his office first while I was on my way to the site. The tow truck was there before I got there. The staff in Chris’s office were concerned about my daughter’s wellbeing and mine. I could give many such stories. They are just good people and we are loyal to State Farm."
Profile photo of Indy Worker

Indy Worker

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indy Worker
"Chris is the best insurance agent in Brownsburg. State Farm has been my agent for almost 20 years , and Raquel is a delight to work with, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jerry Bryant

Jerry Bryant

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Bryant
"Raquel is great! She helped me with adding a new home and removing the old one as well as adding a new vehicle policy. She is very professional and clearly great at her job. Easy and fast to contact through email, calls, and texts. Pleasure to work with her she is an asset to the Sate Farm team. Thank you."