Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris McCreery

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris McCreery

4.9 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of adriana lopez

adriana lopez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and explained details well."
Profile photo of Laura Smith

Laura Smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel and Jan have been very helpful with the changes to our policies. We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Robert Grigsby

Robert Grigsby

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My other insurance guy"
Profile photo of Leslie Miller

Leslie Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan is very friendly an helpful. It is indeed a great at Chris McCreery's State Farm."
Profile photo of Jodi Holtz

Jodi Holtz

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel is a real gem. Great, friendly service..provided above and beyond answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Maggie Bishop

Maggie Bishop

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group, and specifically Raquel, saved the day! She helped me sort out new, bundled insurance on a Friday afternoon so that I could be at peace over the weekend. She was professional, quick to answer all my calls/texts and so, so friendly. I am very happy to have insurance with this team and I know I am in good hands with them! Thank you Raquel!"
Profile photo of Brian Kurtz

Brian Kurtz

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan is always a pleasure to speak to and super helpful. I called after my windshield was struck and cracked by a rock. Within 10 minutes I was on a 3-way call with a auto glass replacement company (and her) to setup a time to get it fixed. This happened while there was a server issue between State Farm and the glass company meaning she took the time to pickup the phone and get it done rather than waiting until the server issue was fixed. I appreciate that kind of service."
Profile photo of Jerry Nohren

Jerry Nohren

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office great staff and Chris McCreery has been my agent for the last 10 years."
Profile photo of Ryan Mcgilvry

Ryan Mcgilvry

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been so helpful in the 12 years we’ve been with him. There super helpful anytime I’ve ever called."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hackleman

Jennifer Hackleman

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris McCreery, Raquel and Jan are always so pleasant and helpful when I call! I feel like I call alot but they always treat me as a friend calling and happy to help! I’ve been a customer for 17 years with my home and auto and won’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Indy Worker

Indy Worker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best insurance agency in Brownsburg. State Farm has been my agent for almost 20 years , and Raquel is a delight to work with, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and quick turnaround for needs."
Profile photo of Adam Roth

Adam Roth

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet and the team is always there for me when need help."
Profile photo of Larry Holloway

Larry Holloway

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast easy and very affordable I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Mollee McDaniels

Mollee McDaniels

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm basically since I was 16. We have been loving Chris and his office staff. Raquel is my girl up there"
Profile photo of Ken Swincher

Ken Swincher

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm save me a lot money. Every interaction with the office has been productive and actually enjoyable. Although I have yet to meet Jake."
Profile photo of Christina Robb (The Robb Family)

Christina Robb (The Robb Family)

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We LOVE working with McCreery. Kelsey is the best. She is always ahead of the game and always available for questions. I got a new car and she was ready to go with all of the updating. She’s made everything about insurance for car and home super simple. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brenda Espinoza

Brenda Espinoza

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel made me feel very comfortable when she explained the policies to me."
Profile photo of Lydia Paredes

Lydia Paredes

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel is the BEST, she helped me get a great quote that would cover my needs n wants, Im happy with my policy. Thank you soooo very much Raquel I greatly appreciate your excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Amy Ashley

Amy Ashley

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently locked my keys in my car. It was embarrassing and frustrating but luckily just a small convenience. I talked to Raquel in Chris McCreery's office and she was so very helpful. I felt like I was chatting with a friend and she confirmed my policy coverage and gave me a couple of phone numbers to get my issue resolved quickly. Ironically, my trunk was full of groceries and I didn't want the food to spoil. Thank you so much for being available for the little things. It gives me confidence that if we ever have a serious insurance need, we are covered and will be supported well!"
Profile photo of khemberger

khemberger

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Raquel during an extremely difficult time, and she has been so helpful, patient, and understanding. I can’t thank her enough, and highly recommend Chris McCreery State Farm if your are in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Leslie Cascini

Leslie Cascini

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are always willing to take time to answer all my questions. He meets with me once a year to review all my policies and update things. They are all friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tim Meyers

Tim Meyers

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris, Jan and Raquel have been great over the many years I've been a customer. Always diligently responsive and detail oriented; plus just really nice folks."
Profile photo of Jayr Orozco

Jayr Orozco

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very great service! Raquel Jayer helped me and my mom out a ton! She made sure we both understood all the policy’s in depth and answered every single one of our questions perfectly. Because of her Amazing service we chose to be insured with State Farm. 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Kelsey Ellis

Kelsey Ellis

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked for Chris McCreery for over 2 years now as a staff agent, and I thoroughly enjoy working with such wonderful people, both coworkers and clients! I’ve formed many great relationships and have grown and continue to grow my knowledge in this field! Thanks Chris for being a great leader and thanks to all of my wonderful clients for bringing a smile to my face every day."