Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris McCreery

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris McCreery

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laura Archer

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive and helpful."

Amy

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"

Adam Lehe

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris provides an incredible level of customer service with no pressure. He comes prepared and guides you, provides you options and gives you the information needed to make the best decision for you and your families needs. I’ve been with State Farm for 17 years, the last three with Chris, and he is the only agent who has provided this level of service in any town or state I have lived. His staff are just an extension of his leadership and service and are helpful with all needs."

Jennifer Malloy

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been the best insurance for 22 years and counting!"

Robert Maxwell

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jan is always very responsive and pleasant to work with. Appreciate all she does as a State Farm customer."

Carrie bozarth

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"What a great group of people. They make me feel like family. Thank you."

Curt Saunders

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars for Chris and Jan, ZERO stars for state farm as a corporation. I suggest avoiding the state farm company."

adriana lopez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and explained details well."

Laura Smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel and Jan have been very helpful with the changes to our policies. We appreciate you!"

Robert Grigsby

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My other insurance guy"

Leslie Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan is very friendly an helpful. It is indeed a great at Chris McCreery's State Farm."

Jodi Holtz

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel is a real gem. Great, friendly service..provided above and beyond answers to my questions."

Maggie Bishop

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group, and specifically Raquel, saved the day! She helped me sort out new, bundled insurance on a Friday afternoon so that I could be at peace over the weekend. She was professional, quick to answer all my calls/texts and so, so friendly. I am very happy to have insurance with this team and I know I am in good hands with them! Thank you Raquel!"

Jerry Nohren

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office great staff and Chris McCreery has been my agent for the last 10 years."

Ryan Mcgilvry

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been so helpful in the 12 years we’ve been with him. There super helpful anytime I’ve ever called."

Jennifer Hackleman

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris McCreery, Raquel and Jan are always so pleasant and helpful when I call! I feel like I call alot but they always treat me as a friend calling and happy to help! I’ve been a customer for 17 years with my home and auto and won’t go anywhere else!"

Indy Worker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best insurance agency in Brownsburg. State Farm has been my agent for almost 20 years , and Raquel is a delight to work with, very helpful!"

Michael Murphy

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and quick turnaround for needs."

Adam Roth

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet and the team is always there for me when need help."

Larry Holloway

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast easy and very affordable I would recommend them to anyone"

Mollee McDaniels

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm basically since I was 16. We have been loving Chris and his office staff. Raquel is my girl up there"

Ken Swincher

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm save me a lot money. Every interaction with the office has been productive and actually enjoyable. Although I have yet to meet Jake."

Christina Robb (The Robb Family)

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We LOVE working with McCreery. Kelsey is the best. She is always ahead of the game and always available for questions. I got a new car and she was ready to go with all of the updating. She’s made everything about insurance for car and home super simple. Thank you!"

Brenda Espinoza

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel made me feel very comfortable when she explained the policies to me."

Lydia Paredes

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel is the BEST, she helped me get a great quote that would cover my needs n wants, Im happy with my policy. Thank you soooo very much Raquel I greatly appreciate your excellent customer service."